Chapter Advisory Board

 President
Beth Chambers
president@asgsacramento.org
VP/ Neighborhood Groups
Diane Klose
vp-ng@asgsacramento.org
VP / Membership
Roxann Harris
vp-membership@asgsacramento.org
 Secretary
Anne Arrowood
secretary@asgsacramento.org
 Treasurer
Gail Reinke
treasurer@asgsacramento.org
Advertising & Retail Liaison
Joan Sage
retail@asgsacramento.org
Community Liaison
Roberta Hopkins
community@asgsacramento.org
 Librarian
Julia Chatmon
librarian@asgsacramento.org
 Special Events
Christine Bernard & Claudia Gallo
 specialevents@asgsacramento.org
 Publicity
Vacant
publicity@asgsacramento.org
 Education
Julia Chatmon
education@asgsacramento.org
Newsletter Editor
Jeneace O'Brien
newsletter@asgsacramento.org

BOARD MEETINGS are held monthly on the second Saturday at Meissners, 2417 Cormorant Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

Members who would like to attend are always welcome!

Appointed Committee Positions

Tote Bag Service Project
 Julie Morton
 totebagsvc@asgsacramento.org
Hospitality
Marianna Freas
hospitality@asgsacramento.org
 Fabric Sale
Vacant
fabricsale@asgsacramento.org
Website Administrator
Debbie Jean Hopkins
website@asgsacramento.org